StarPeople http://www.star-people.nl StarPeople http://www.star-people.nl http://www.star-people.nl/bin/news/images/Banners/starpeoplebanner7.jpg nl_NL Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:19:21 +0200 Healinghuis - Starpeople http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9595 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 23:42:00 +0200 De misleiding van Cabal en de Galactic Federation verhalen http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9576 Tue, 09 May 2017 17:58:00 +0200 Toekomst van Star-people http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9575 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:13:00 +0200 Sudden (p. update) - van werkloos ook nog dakloos http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9569 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:12:00 +0200 Sudden - Persoonlijke update http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9567 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:15:00 +0200 Koeien doen raar in provincie Groningen http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9566 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:58:00 +0100 Hitlers secret Arctic base which was abandoned is found by Russian scientists http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9565 Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:42:00 +0200 Planet Nine: Hidden planet might be causing our solar system to wobble http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9564 Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:40:00 +0200 Strange messages coming from the stars are probably from aliens, scientists say http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9563 Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:29:00 +0200 Honig doet E-nummers in de ban http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9562 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:18:00 +0200 Alien Megastructure Star Keeps Getting Stranger http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9561 Thu, 06 Oct 2016 14:14:00 +0200 Russia tells citizens nuclear war with the West could happen soon http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9558 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 10:17:00 +0200 The Knowledge of the Forever Time Series http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9557 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:08:00 +0200 My Call For Humanity http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9556 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:55:00 +0200 Food choices - documentaire http://www.star-people.nl/index.php?module=news&id=9554 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:11:00 +0200